Art Hole Radio

23 Mar

My good buddy, Lucas Roberts, has started up a radio station of sorts at school. It’s totally student run with a small group of wickedly talented executives. We will be looking for submissions from other students as well, so there should be a pretty sweet selection of content coming once we get things rolling.

I’ve got my own show called Shipwrecked. It’s and adapted version of Desert Island Discs from the BBC. I’ve yet to have an episode up, but soon! I am going to be the first cast away, and I hope to interview a girl in my class, Tasha Barrie, very soon.

The official blog for the “station” is here.

Stay tuned for further updates!

2 Responses to “Art Hole Radio”

  1. Lucas April 5, 2011 at 9:27 PM #

    I hear that your show is now up and it is totally wicked!

    Also I hear that the host of JBA will be your next guest! Can you confirm these spectacular clames?

    • jamie April 6, 2011 at 2:00 AM #

      I believe I can. We are still working out a date, but it should be *quite* a listen.

Leave a Reply

