Trials of Online Dating

24 Feb

Sometimes, you get some very odd, entertaining things in your inbox:

Am Engr william philip.I hail from lancaster UK,I attended oxford university,where i studied marine engineering,Am 45 years old single and work as a marine engineer in the submarine section. Am elegant,vibrant,vigorous and full of life I was opporturned to glance through your page and personnality profle.You seem to be the woman of my choice..You scarlet lips,ebong hair,well biult physique charming face,sedycing eyes are of great intersest to me.In fact,your entirety commands my variety of interest

I don’t think I will be messaging this one back.

Leave a Reply

