Postcard

14 Apr

Got a little postcard from my very good friend LR today in the mail. As you know he is in Australia on exchange. I’ve never gotten a postcard from a friend before. I was really surprised. I kind of like being the one left at home and getting treats from abroad. The image on the front is odd. It’s a giraffe on a dock. I don’t get it but I like it. I also like the generic conversation like talk on the back of the postcard. It was crammed full of juicy details about vegemite and tim tams.

It’s genius.

Leave a Reply

