Second Day

3 Sep

Today I had the first class of my Location Lighting class. Most of it was introductions to the teacher and the like. Basically what we wanted out of the class. My want, trying to bring up something else that no one before me had said was “low tech.” Pretty much me, walking around, with my camera. I see something i want to shoot so I set up the camera or very portable lighting kit. set up and take it.

We did get an assignment in the photography class. The subject is “Nothing Ordinary.” Find something interesting in an ordinary place. I have no idea what I’m going to do for this one. Two weeks to tackle it should be good.

Leave a Reply

