Dream that could be a Nightmare

6 Aug

So, last night i had a dream that my parents had suddenly died. Basically i “woke up” and found out they were dead without much other words about it. Whoever told me also didn’t know where their bodies were which wasn’t comforting at all. I was in shock for most of the dream in the dis-belief stage of things. I was definitly in school as well as there was one point where i was trying to explain to one of my teachers what happened and that i would probably be missing a while of school.
There was one weird part of the dream, of course, which was that my parents were actually richer than they had lead me to believe. they had “Jesillions” of dollars. Which meant they “had more money than Jesus.” I have no idea what that means or why that would even happen in a dream of mine. So another part of the dream was confusion about that and what the hell was i going to do with Jesillions and what i was going to do with my life.

Looking back on it i think that would be the worst thing to ever happen. I’ll admit being totally alone like that is one of my biggest fears. Losing people suddenly would be the worst. I’m not sure why a dream like that would happen at this point in time.

I also think most of the population has more money than Jesus. What a weird analogy.

Leave a Reply

